This Weekend’s Must-See Matches

Must-see matches for October 16-17, 2021

 

 

SATURDAY – 16 October 2021 –

PREMIER LEAGUE: Leicester City v Manchester United (16:00 CET/10:00am US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

SCOTTISH PREMIER LEAGUE: Rangers v Hearts (16:00 CET/10:00am US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

SERIE A: Lazio v Inter Milan (18:00 CET/12:00pm US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

 

SUNDAY – 17 October 2021 –

PREMIER LEAGUE: Everton v West Ham (15:00 CET/ 9:00am US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

BUNDESLIGA: Bayer Leverkusen v Bayern München (15:30 CET/ 9:30am US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

SERIE A: Juventus v Roma (20:45 CET/ 2:45pm US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

 

25+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $33/mo. for fubo Latino Package
  • Watch Premier League, Liga MX, MLS & World Cup
  • Includes ESPN, FOX, Univision, TUDN and more

Favorite Leagues At The Best Price
  • Starting price: $7.99/mo. for Live TV Package
  • Watch Argentine league, Brasileirāo and Copa Libertadores
  • Includes beIN SPORTS, GolTV, TyC Sports and more

Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $6.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $13.99/mo.)
  • Features LaLiga, Bundesliga, MLS, Copa del Rey & more
  • Also includes daily ESPN FC news & highlights show

Live TV, Soccer & Originals
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo.
  • Features Champions League, Serie A, Europa League & more
  • Includes CBS, Star Trek & CBS Sports HQ

175 Premier League Games & PL TV
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo. for Peacock Premium
  • Watch 175 exclusive EPL games per season
  • Includes Premier League TV channel plus movies, TV shows & more

Get all 3 and save 30%
  • $13.99/mo. for ESPN+, Disney+ & Hulu
  • Includes Bundesliga, LaLiga, NHL & the home to UFC
  • Features Marvel, Star Wars + shows & movies for your entire family

Leave a Reply