World Cup – US TV Schedule

brazil-2014-logo

 

 

 

World Cup – US TV Schedule

 

(All times US Eastern)

ROUND OF 16 –

Date Kickoff Teams English TV Spanish TV
Sat, June 28 12:00pm Brazil v Chile (Match #49) ABC Univision/UDN
Sat, June 28 .4:00pm Colombia v Uruguay (#50) ABC Univision/UDN
Sun, June 29 12:00pm Netherlands v Mexico (#51) ESPN Univision/UDN
Sun, June 29 .4:00pm Costa Rica v Greece (#52) ESPN Univision/UDN
Mon, June 30 12:00pm France v Nigeria (#53) ESPN Univision/UDN
Mon, June 30 .4:00pm Germany v Algeria (#54) ESPN Univision/UDN
Tue, July 1 12:00pm Argentina v Swiss. (#55) ESPN Univision/UDN
Tue, July 1 .4:00pm Belgium v USA (#56) ESPN Univision/UDN

 

QUARTERFINALS –

Date Kickoff Teams English TV Spanish TV
Fri, July 4 12:00pm France v Germany (#58) ESPN2 Univision/UDN
Fri, July 4 .4:00pm Brazil v Colombia (#57) ESPN Univision/UDN
Sat, July 5 12:00pm Argentina v Belgium (#60) ABC Univision/UDN
Sat, July 5 .4:00pm Holland v Costa Rica (#59) ESPN Univision/UDN

 

SEMIFINALS –

Date Kickoff Teams English TV Spanish TV
Tue, July 8 .4:00pm Brazil v Germany ESPN Univision/UDN
Wed, July 9 .4:00pm Netherlands v Argentina ESPN Univision/UDN

 

THIRD PLACE MATCH –

Date Kickoff Teams English TV Spanish TV
Sat, July 12 .4:00pm Brazil v Netherlands ESPN Univision/UDN

 

FINAL –

Date Kickoff Teams English TV Spanish TV
Sat, July 13 .3:00pm Germany v Argentina ABC Univision/UDN

 

LIVE=RED
DELAYED=BLUE

You may also like...


Hit Counter provided by Los Angeles Windows