Where To Watch Brazil vs Argentina Int’l Friendly Today

Old South American rivals Brazil & Argentina meet in an Int’l Friendly today (Friday 15 Nov.) at the King Saud University Stadium in Riyadh.

Kickoff is at 18:00CET (12:00pm US ET) (14:00 Brazil/Sao Paolo & Argentina).

Here is where to catch the LIVE broadcast of the match –

 

COUNTRY BROADCASTER
Argentina TyCSports
Brazil GloboTV & SporTV
Canada beINSports & beINSports-ñ
China PPTV Sport
Croatia ArenaSport-2
France beINSports-2
Hungary Sport-1
Portugal SporTV-1
Saudi Arabia SaudiSport-1
Slovenia STV-1
Spain DAZN
USA beINSports & beINSports-ñ