This Weekend’s Must-See Matches

Must-see matches for Mar. 6-7, 2020

 

 

SATURDAY – 6 March 2021 –

BUNDESLIGA: Bayern München v Borussia Dortmund (18:30 CET /12:30pm US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

: Juventus v Lazio (20:45 CET / 2:45pm US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

 

SUNDAY – 7 March 2021 –

LA LIGA: Atlético Madrid v Real Madrid (16:15CET /10:15am US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

PREMIER LEAGUE: Manchester City v Manchester United (17:30CET /11:30am US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info