GOLD CUP 2013

gold cup 2013 logo

 

GOLD CUP 2013 US TV SCHEDULE

 

 

 

Group Stage

Date Time/ET Match Networks
Sun, July 7 5:30pm Canada v Martinique FoxSoccer; Univision; U.Deportes
Sun, July 7 8:00pm Mexico v Panama FoxSoccer; Univision; U.Deportes
Mon, July 8 7:00pm El Salvador v T&T FoxSoccer; U.Deportes
Mon, July 8 9:30pm Haiti v Honduras FoxSoccer; U.Deportes
Tue, July 9 8:30pm Costa Rica v Cuba FoxSoccer; Unimas; U.Deportes
Tue, July 9 11:00pm Belize v USA FoxSoccer; Unimas; U.Deportes
Thu, July 11 8:30pm Panama v Martinique FoxSoccer; Unimas; U.Deportes
Thu, July 11 11:00pm Mexico v Canada FoxSoccer; Unimas; U.Deportes
Fri, July 12 7:00pm T&T v Haiti FoxSoccer; Unimas; U.Deportes
Fri, July 12 9:30pm Honduras v El Salvador FoxSoccer; Unimas; U.Deportes
Sat, July 13 3:30pm USA v Cuba FOX; Univision; U.Deportes
Sat, July 13 6:00pm Costa Rica v Belize FoxSoccer; Univision; U.Deportes
Sun, July 14 3:30pm Martinique v Mexico FoxSoccer; Univision; U.Deportes
Sun, July 14 6:00pm Panama v Canada FoxSoccer; Univision; U.Deportes
Mon, July 15 7:00pm El Salvador v Haiti FoxSoccer; Unimas; U.Deportes
Mon, July 15 9:30pm Honduras v T&T FoxSoccer; Unimas; U.Deportes
Tue, July 16 5:30pm Cuba v Belize FoxSoccer; U.Deportes
Tue, July 16 8:00pm USA v Costa Rica FoxSoccer; Unimas; U.Deportes

 

 

Quarterfinals

Sat, July 20 3:30pm Panama v Cuba FoxSoccer; Univision; U.Deportes
Sat, July 20 6:30pm Mexico v T&T FoxSoccer; Univision
Sun, July 21 4:00pm USA v El Salvador FOX; Univision; U.Deportes
Sun, July 21 7:00pm Honduras v Costa Rica FoxSoccer; Univision; U.Deportes

 

 

Semifinals/Final

Wed, July 24 ..7:00pm USA v Honduras FoxSoccer; Unimas; U.Deportes
Wed, July 24 10:00pm Mexico v Panama FoxSoccer; Unimas; U.Deportes
Sun, July 28 ..4:00pm USA v Panama FOX; Univision; U.Deportes

 

 

You may also like...


Hit Counter provided by Los Angeles Windows