Copa Libertadores Knockout Phase

 

 

Round of 16 Kickoff Times

 

 

1st legs:

Date Time (ET) Match Networks
Wed, Apr 24 7:15pm Newell’s (ARG) v Vélez (ARG) 0-1
Thu, Apr 25 8:15pm R. Garcilaso (PER) v Nacional (URU) 1-0
Tue, Apr 30 7:15pm Tigre (ARG) v Olimpia (PAR) 2-1
Tue, Apr 30 9:30pm Tijuana (MEX) v Palmeiras (BRA) 0-0
Wed, May 1 6:30pm Gremio (BRA) v Ind. Santa Fe (COL) 2-1
Wed, May 1 8:50pm Boca Jrs. (ARG) v Corinthians (BRA) 1-0
Thu, May 2 7:15pm Sao Paolo (BRA) v A. Mineiro (BRA) 1-2
Thu, May 2 9:30pm Emelec (ECU) v Fluminense (BRA) 2-1

 

 

 2nd legs:

Date Time (ET) Match Networks
Wed, May 8 9:00pm A. Mineiro (BRA) v Sao Paolo (BRA) Fox Deportes
Wed, May 8 9:00pm Fluminense (BRA) v Emelec (ECU) Fox Deportes/Thu.-10am
Thu, May 9 8:15pm Nacional (URU) v R. Garcilaso (PER) Fox Deportes
Tue, May 14 9:00pm Palmeiras (BRA) v Tijuana (MEX) Fox Deportes
Wed, May 15 6:15pm Vélez (ARG) v Newell’s (ARG) Fox Deportes
Wed, May 15 9:00pm Corinthians (BRA) v Boca Jrs. (ARG) Fox Deportes
Thu, May 16 7:00pm Olimpia (PAR) v Tigre (ARG) Fox Deportes
Thu, May 16 9:30pm Ind. Santa Fe (COL) v Gremio (BRA) Fox Deportes

 

 

You may also like...


Hit Counter provided by Los Angeles Windows