Must-see matches for Jan. 11-15, 2021

 

 

TUESDAY – 12 JANUARY 2021 –

LA LIGA: Atlético Madrid v Sevilla (21:30 CET / 3:30pm US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

COPA LIBERTADORES: Palmeiras v River Plate (01:30+ CET / 7:30pm US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

 

WEDNESDAY – 13 JANUARY 2021 –

EREDIVISIE: PSV Eindhoven v AZ Alkmaar (18:45 CET /12:45pm US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

LIGUE-1: PSG v Olympique Marseille (20:45 CET / 2:45pm US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

COPA LIBERTADORES: Santos v Boca Juniors (23:15 CET / 5:15pm US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

 

THURSDAY – 14 JANUARY 2021 –

SPAIN/SUPERCOPA: Real Madrid v Athletic Bilbao (21:00 CET / 3:00pm US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

 

FRIDAY – 15 JANUARY 2021 –

SERIE A: Lazio v Roma (20:45 CET / 2:45pm US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info

PORTUGAL/LIGA NOS: FC Porto v Benfica (20:45 CET / 2:45pm US ET)
…….CLICK HERE for worldwide TV info