2013 Confederations Cup TV info

 

 

 

    2013 FIFA CONFEDERATIONS CUP

 

 

 

Group Stage

Date Time/ET Match Networks
Sat, June 15 3:00pm Brazil v Japan ESPN, Univision, Univ. Deportes
Sun, June 16 3:00pm Mexico v Italy ESPN, Univision, Univ. Deportes
Sun, June 16 6:00pm Spain v Uruguay ESPN, Unimas, Univ. Deportes
Mon, June 17 3:00pm Tahiti v Nigeria ESPN, Univision, Univ. Deportes
Wed, June 19 3:00pm Brazil v Mexico ESPN, Univision, Univ. Deportes
Wed, June 19 6:00pm Italy v Japan ESPN, Unimas, Univ. Deportes
Thu, June 20 3:00pm Spain v Tahiti ESPN, Unimas, Univ. Deportes
Thu, June 20 6:00pm Nigeria v Uruguay ESPN, Unimas, Univ. Deportes
Sat, June 22 3:00pm Italy v Brazil ESPN, Unimas
Sat, June 22 3:00pm Japan v Mexico ESPN2, Univision, Univ. Deportes
Sun, June 23 3:00pm Nigeria v Spain ESPN, Univision
Sun, June 23 3:00pm Uruguay v Tahiti ESPN2, Univision Deportes

 

Semifinals / Final

Date Time/ET Match Networks
Wed, June 26 3:00pm Brazil v Uruguay ESPN, Univision, Univ. Deportes
Thu, June 27 3:00pm Spain v Italy ESPN, Univision, Univ. Deportes
Sun, June 30 12:00pm 3rd Place Match ESPN2, Univision, Univ. Deportes
Sun, June 30 6:00pm FINAL ESPN, Univision, Univ. Deportes

 

 

 

You may also like...


Hit Counter provided by Los Angeles Windows